Tags

, , ,

Hello guys! FashionDIY101 is nominated for a Versatile blogger Award by the ever-so-gorgeous Ms. Chick Style, and I want to return the favor by nominating my fellow lovely bloggers.

So Here are the rules:

Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 Random facts about me

  • I want to dye my hair BLUE. :)
  • I hate it when people misspelled my name, it’s Jena not Jenna.
  • It’s not like I always brag about this but, I really really want to go to Paris.
  • I have a high tolerance for sweets that I may possibly develop diabetes by the age of 30.
  • I want to have toned thighs.
  • I love small dogs.
  • I always consider myself as an introvert, though all people who know me is opposed to this.

and I nominate…

 The Crumb of Style                         Wands and Pliers

      Thee Surrealist                            Jannah Marie Lopez

   SOLD OUT FOREVER                        MY AFRICAN CLOSET

          SophisticatedMiss                        Between I and the Sky

   Notably Pretty                        The Chic Affair

    Into Mind                          Macy Marie

    Reaeang                      Girly or Not

Thank you soo much  for nominating me Chickstyle! :)

P.s. there are some bloggers here that are not relatively new to blogging. :)) I just can’t resist the urge to nominated their blog for versatility. :)

Love,