Tags

, , , , ,

Happy new year everyone! This is my first DIY project this year and it’s been soo long since I posted the last one. Well, this is very easy and simple. I just used 2 simple materials. A rope and a wire.

STEPS:

1. First you have to cut ropes that best fits your wrist. It should be 2 or more, because one rope should be 6 inch longer than the rest.

2. Use the wire to hold them together like on the image below.

3.  And also on the center or on any place that you like to put a wire on. Don’t forget to also put a wire on the other end.

4. and VIOLA!! We’re done, let me show you my finish product.

..

..

..

..

..

..

If you’re wondering how did I make that adjustable knot(yes it’s adjustable), it’s very easy.click here.

Happy new year everyone!

Hope you like it!

Love,

