Tags

, , , , ,

This is my second post about celebrity fashion styles and it is to none other than Ms. Dianna Agron. So, why is she the chosen one? (lol) three things; I love her(very pretty), I love her styles (vintage and laid back) & I love Glee! Dianna Agron is known as Quinn Fabray in Glee, she is a major bitch to the other characters, obsessed with the way she looks and in becoming a prom queen. She is usually seen wearing a cheerleading outfit but now you will see her at her most stylish(I think?) outfit ever. This is the best of Dianna Agron in red carpet and as well as in the streets caught by paparazzi. In no particular order, here goes.

Nude maxi paired with white button down looks simple yet classy. She looks vibrant & care free.

Dress by Georges Chakra (Spring collection 2010) at The 2010 SAG Awards. It even comes with a free towel(lol) kiddin. Anyway, I love the details on the chest area.

Gown by Carolina Herrera Resort 2011 at The Golden Globe Awards. This gown is actually pink and I adore the victorian lace design.

Printed skirt paired with plain top plus the vintage looking sun glasses and hat is a perfect combo!

Dress bBurberry and a Judith Leiber clutch at Audi’s Cocktail Party Celebration For The Golden Globes Awards. Gosh, I love this dress! I want to wear something like this someday.

Plain white top & pencil skirt paired with gold belt & ring plus black patent pumps At the Chris Menz Movado Bold Dinner

Who doesn’t love this blue vintage dress? you can wear it anytime of the day.

Hot blue maxi for a hot summer day and an eye catching belt. Casual & stylish!

Dianna Agron is a goddess of beauty and style as she walks down on the red carpet for the Golden Globes 2011 wearing a J. Mendel dress, Cathy Waterman jewels, and a cute clutch by Ferragamo.

What do you think? Isn’t she gorgeous wearing all those dresses? You can send in comments and other images if you think I missed out something gorgeous that also deserves to be on this list.